Struktur InFaCon GmbH

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung:

Dipl.-Ing.
Olaf Demuth


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Manfred Hammer
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-902
mhammer@infacon-koeln.de

Sekretariat:

Susanne Gillessen
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-901
sgillessen@infacon-koeln.de

Andrea Glahn
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-911
aglahn@infacon-koeln.de

info@infacon-koeln.de
Fax: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-900

 

Uwe Bauer
- Fachbauleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-903
ubauer@infacon-koeln.de

Deniz Eroglu
- Konstrukteur Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-904
deroglu@infacon-koeln.de

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Markus Müller
- Senior Projektleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-909
mmueller@infacon-koeln.de


Architekt, B.Arch.
Steven Murphy
- Junior Projektleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-912
smurphy@infacon-koeln.de
 

Frank Neidhard
- Projektleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-907
fneidhard@infacon-koeln.de

 Claudia Pütz
- Projektleiterin Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-905
clpuetz@infacon-koeln.de


Jürgen Reinhard
- Projektleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-908
jreinhard@infacon-koeln.de 

 
Marko Stojanovic
- Projektleiter Fassade -
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 349 21-913
mstojanovic@infacon-koeln.de





Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf
oder Ihre E-Mail!